top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLady Phantom

Random update

oh my god. things are literally terrible at the moment. I lost my dog just before Christmas due to age related issues. its been about 4 weeks and I am still dealing with the loss, and its been pretty bad im not gonna lie. Right now I have been having trouble breathing, anxiety attacks, I collapsed at work in hysteria, I am literally unable to finction righ tnow. (oh mt god I cannot even tyope properly right now. my hands are shaking. not been eating properly. just woke up after being asleep for literally like 24 hours.)

I am working to return to my typical self again. I so badly want to be myself again. things have bene really tough. I hate not being able to function as my usual self.

I am working hard to continue writing, but its not been easy.

but I am carrying on ..

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page