top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLady Phantom

So I decided to start a blog or something

Updated: Oct 24, 2018

because I thought it was a good idea.

Here I will post stuff, news and updates of current happenings and so on. In case anyone is interested to know what I am currently up to. The latest news, I am currently preparing to go on hiatus. Its coming towards the end of the year and with Christmas on its way I think its time for a break. This and due to financial reasons also. It has been a difficult year, but looking back on it I feel satisfaction. I feel I have come a long way in the time I've been doing what I have. Next year I plan more, and I am greatly looking forward to it.

In other news I recently managed to get the manga 'Hard and Fast' back on webtoons after it was taken down due to their new content policy. On webtoons is the incomplete version, its more of a way for me to show my creation and notify when there is an update, as the level of smut is so high, I dare not risk uploading any more (not right now anyway)

'Hard and Fast' is my most successful work so far.

I will not be uploading any new content for any of my manga until next year ^^



Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page